Staff Directory

Main Office

720-424-1080

Attendance Office

720-424-1083

Fax

720-424-1241

Teachers

Special Education

Name Title Department Email
Ameneh Alisawi Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Special Education Ameneh_Alisawi@dpsk12.org
Zack Clancy Paraprofessional Special Education zack_clancy@dpsk12.org
Elsa D’Angelo Special Education Teacher Special Education Elsa_D’Angelo@dpsk12.org
Gary Diaz Special Education Teacher Special Education gary_diaz@dpsk12.org
Tyler Eckroth Paraprofessional Special Education Tyler_eckroth@dpsk12.org
Cory Ehler Teacher Special Education john_egland@dpsk12.org
John England Teacher Special Education john_egland@dpsk12.org
Brittney Freeken Teacher Special Education brittney_moore@dpsk12.org
Pierre French Paraprofessional Special Education Pierre_French@dpsk12.org
Esmeralda Garica MI Paraprofessional Special Education Esmeralda_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Maci Hebert Teacher Special Education maci_hebert@dpsk12.org
Tina Helmick Teacher Special Education Tina_Helmick@dpsk12.org
Chavonne Henry Paraprofessional Special Education chavonne_henry@dpsk12.org
Claire Johnson ELA Paraprofessional Special Education, English Language Development Claire_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Barbara Johnson Paraprofessional Special Education barbara_johnson@dpsk12.org
Mariah Middlebrooks Paraprofessional Special Education Mariah_Middlebrooks@dpsk12.org
Genevieve Mullin SPED Teacher Special Education Genevieve_Anvelt@dpsk12.org
Madyson Schmida SPED Teacher Special Education Madyson_Schmida@dpsk12.org
Anai Soto-Rodriguez Paraprofessional Special Education anai_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Araceli Soto-Rodriguez paraprofessional Special Education araceli_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Cheri Wright SPED Special Education cheri_wright@dpsk12.org